Square Enix Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory (Nintendo Switch)

Product grade:  ReStored
What is ReStored?
Out Of Stock
Get notified when it's back in stock Enter your email address to receive a notification:
Buyer Protection
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free returns
  • Free shipping
  • 30 day returns/exchanges
  • Certified Restored

Product Information


Experience the music of Kingdom Hearts like never before! Melody of Memory features 20+ characters, 140+ music tracks, and Online vs Multiplayer mode. Explore the music and memories from the Kingdom Hearts series! Play as familiar faces from the Kingdom Hearts series, including Disney guest characters who will appear to lend you a hand. Enjoy a massive variety of music from both the Kingdom Hearts series and Disney, with a collection of over 140 songs. Dive into rhythm action gameplay with memorable tunes in this can't miss musical journey! © Disney. © Disney/Pixar. Developed by SQUARE ENIX “PlayStation Family Mark” and “PlayStation”are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Nintendo Switch is a trademark of Nintendo

  • Embark on the story of KINGDOM HEARTS, including an all new chapter
  • Over 140 musical tracks and 20 characters
  • Play solo or together in Co op

Warranty & Support

The Store’s guaranteed 1-year warranty comes free with every purchase. If your item stops working as expected within 12 months of the purchase date, we’ll happily fix, replace, or refund your item.

Technical Specifications

Customer Reviews